关于我们

每個房間一個家

Hotel Royal酒店在新加坡最高檔的地區的心臟地帶,地理位置優越,從著名的購物和娛樂的天堂烏節路(Orchard Road)只有幾分鐘的路程。諾維娜(Novena)地鐵站8分鐘內步行距離的酒店。的士及巴士等公共交通也很容易可以從酒店的正門帶客人到新加坡的所有部分。

住在酒店的客人是新裝修的354間寬敞豪華的客房和套房,將享受“每個房間一個首頁的感覺,因為所有的客房和套房都舒適,佈置色調??的米色窗簾和床罩到融合與一個現代的彩色牆紙提高的親切感rooms.Our客房都在新加坡最寬敞的。

為了客人的方便和娛樂,我們增加了一個無線寬帶上網設施,還額外的衛星和有線電視頻道,所有的客房和套房,除了目前酒店的24小時閉路電影頻道。

酒店的24小時的三輪車咖啡館提供令人垂涎的當地美食和難以抗拒的甜點。客房服務也提供24小時服務。週末的Hi-下午茶自助餐是非常良好的本地及外國客人的接受。翡翠廳餐廳提供每日的午餐和晚餐輪船自助餐,是一個神話般的地方吃飯,在舒適性。

巨星KTV(2級)和普遍的貴賓休息室在大廳受理美麗的地方,喝一兩杯酒放鬆,並享受與朋友,同事和業務夥伴。

包各種研討會和會議及研討會的客房均配備,以滿足大型和小型團體,會議/研討會或只是好玩持續當事人的。

最新的設施和服務,是一個室內健身房的健康意識和自我服務的自助洗衣店熨衣間,為喜歡做自己洗衣服,雖然住在酒店的客人。

請進來皇家酒店,體驗傳統的皇家服務,我們提供。

视觉

每个房间一家

任务

它是藉由一起工作, 我们的光荣在每个机会为你服务,因为时时刻刻由于你计算让我们实行你的期待。

质量政策

为我们的服务递送的持续不断的进步努力,程序透过我们的质量有效落的实遇到客户和管制的需求, 打算为客户提高我们的组织能力的管理制度满足。

新加坡质量班级

新加坡质量班级计画提供达成商务优秀的架构给我们。

新加坡质量班级落实已经给我们机会到如新加坡质量班级商务优秀模型所,概略说明的对抗优秀的世界级标准的基点我们自己的管理制度和练习。

在接受新加坡质量 班级奖赏, 酒店皇家有 更进一步在下列各项身上基点了 四个最好的实习:-

1) 3 步骤服务 (问候和电话礼仪)
2) 不让步水平的清洁
3) 客人的诉苦的所有权; 而且
4) 护卫客人到他们的需要地方

我们将会继续藉由提供优良的客户服务给我们所有的客人向这一个目标工作。

国际标准组织 9000

国际标准组织 9001:2000 为需要示范它的能力一致地提供产品的任何的组织和遇到客户和可适用管制的需求和目标提高客户满足的服务叙述一个质量管理制度的需求。

符合国际标准组织 9001 的作法示范我们的组织严重地采取质量和客户满足。 我们的组织被颁发国际标准组织 9002:1994 在 1997 年内. 我们已经转换到 2002 年的国际标准组织 9001 。

酒店安全奖赏

新加坡的国立罪行预防会议 (NCPC) 是答应促进对和公众的注意关于罪行的关心的一个非营利的组织和繁殖罪行预防的自助的观念。

在 1981 年自从它的起初以后,会议经过罪行预防活动的组织积极地有了预订民众。 以新加坡警力的公众事件部门密切地工作, 会议举行年度庆祝的季节罪行预防活动; 像一般的展览,研究会,工作室和关于的谈话一样的好罪行预防。

皇家酒店已緊密結合的國家預防犯罪委員會的工作,並已在過去幾年中多次榮獲金獎,1997年以來,良好的安全實踐。

艺术支持者奖赏

在 1991 年九月建立了,国立艺术会议 (NAC) 在数据的部, 沟通和新加坡的艺术之下是法令的董事会。 他们的任务是在新加坡发展艺术而且使它成为一个生活的整体部份。

奖赏对于艺术的优秀对艺术家被呈现每年和对赞助人为成为新加坡的晋级和艺术的发展的因素

酒店皇家已经是艺术的一个强壮的支持者并且在 2004 年 2005 年年为艺术支持者奖赏已经被颁发。

About Hotel

Every Room A Home

Hotel Royal is strategically located right in the heart of Singapore's most exclusive district and is only minutes away from the renowned shopping and entertainment haven of Orchard Road. The Novena MRT Station is within 8 minutes walking distance from the hotel. Public transport such as taxis & buses are also easily available from the hotel's main entrance to bring guests to all parts of Singapore.

Guests staying in the hotel's newly refurbished 362 spacious deluxe rooms and suites will enjoy 'Every Room A Home' feeling as all the rooms & suites are comfortably furnished with shades of beige curtains and bedspreads to blend with a contemporary colored wallpaper to enhance the cosiness of the rooms.Our rooms are among the most spacious in Singapore.

For guests' convenience & entertainment, we have added a wireless broadband internet access facility and also additional satellite and cable TV channels linked to all guest rooms & suites, apart from the hotel's present 24 hours in-house movie channels.

The hotel’s 24 hours Trishaw Coffeehouse offers mouth-watering local delicacies and irresistible desserts. Room service is also available 24 hours. Happy Joy Restaurant offers daily lunch and dinner steamboat buffet and is a fabulous place to dine in comfort.

Palate III (level 2) and the Popular VIP lounge in the lobby are wonderful places to be entertained, unwind and to enjoy a drink or two with friends, colleagues and business associates.

Various seminar packages are available and the conference & seminar rooms are well equipped to cater both large and small groups, be it meetings/ seminars or just fun-going parties.

The latest added facilities are an in-house Gym for the health-conscious and also a Self-service Launderette & Ironing Room for guests who prefers to do their own laundry whilst staying in the hotel.

Please come by to Hotel Royal and experience the Traditional Royal Service that we offer.

Vision

Every Room A Home

Mission

It is by working All together, our Honour to serve you in every Opportunity because every Moment of truth with you counts for us to live up to your expectation.

Quality Policy

To strive for continual improvement in our service delivery processes to meet customer & regulatory requirements through effective implementation of our Quality Management System that aims to enhance our organizational capabilities for customer satisfaction.

Singapore Quality Class

The Singapore Quality Class Program provides us with a framework for achieving business excellence.

The Singapore Quality Class implementation has given us the opportunity to benchmark our own management systems and practices against world-class standards of excellence as outlined in the Singapore Quality Class Business Excellence Model.

Upon receiving the Singapore Quality Class award, Hotel Royal has further benchmarked on the following four best practices:-

1) 3 Step Service (greetings & telephone etiquette)
2) Uncompromising levels of cleanliness
3) Ownership of Guests' complaints; and
4) Escort guests to their desired place

We will continue to work towards this goal by providing the excellent customer services to all our Guests.

ISO 9000

ISO 9001:2000 specifies requirements for a quality management system for any organization that needs to demonstrate its ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and applicable regulatory requirements and aims to enhance customer satisfaction.

Compliance with ISO 9001 demonstrates our organization take quality and customer satisfaction seriously. Our organization was awarded ISO 9002:1994 in year 1997. We have converted to ISO 9001 in year 2002.

Hotel Security Award

The National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) of Singapore is a non-profit organisation committed to promoting public awareness of and concern about crime and to propagate the concept of self-help in crime prevention.

Since its inception in 1981, the Council had actively engaged the public through the organisation of crime prevention activities. Working closely with the Public Affairs Department of the Singapore Police Force, the Council holds the annual festive seasons crime prevention campaigns; as well as regular exhibitions, seminars, workshops and talks on crime prevention.

Hotel Royal has been working in close association with the National Crime Prevention Council and has been awarded several gold awards over the past years since 1997 for excellent security practices.

Arts Supporter Award

Established in September 1991, the National Arts Council (NAC) is a statutory board under the Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts of Singapore. Their mission is to nurture the arts and make it an integral part of life in Singapore.

Awards are presented yearly to artists for artistic excellence and to patrons for contributing to the promotion and development of the arts in Singapore.

Hotel Royal has been a strong supporter for the Arts and has been awarded for Arts Supporter Award in 2004.